Area middle school athletes honored with all-conference selections

Pitt County Schools' Athletic Director Ron Butler has released a list of the 2019-2020 Pitt County Middle School Athletic Association's Fall All-Conference selections.

The list, which was emailed Dec. 18, includes middle school athletes who excelled in volleyball and football.


A.G. Cox Middle School: Sabraya Baker, Haven Roebuck.

Ayden Middle School: Bailey McCall, Daisy Quiorz, Emery Hunt.

Bethel School: Jayla Andrews, Morgan Meeks, Natasha Peay.

C.M. Eppes Middle School: Martha Blount, Caroline Clark, Emily Smith, Kaleigh Wahlen.

Chicod School: Rebecca Money, Kenlee Everette.

E.B. Aycock Middle School: Olivia West, Shea Jenkins, Anna Mclean Evans.

Farmville Middle School: Savannah Whaley, Summer Howell.

G.R. Whitfield School: Taylor Askew.

Greene County Middle School: Donley Phillips.

Grifton School: Camille Carver, Katelyn Sparrow.

Hope Middle School: Mallie Blizzard, Ashlyn Philpot, Reagan Kresho.

P.S. Jones Middle School: Kaitlin Clark.

Wellcome Middle School: Zamareya Jones.


A.G. Cox Middle School: Chris Spell, Dyion Griffin.

Ayden Middle School/Grifton School: Alex Moye, Demontae Robinson, Xavier Black, Latavious Moore.

C.M. Eppes Middle School: Rahquavious Hopkins, Ja’Reon Howard, Malachi Keyes, Trace Simmons, Tykece Wilson.

Chicod School/G.R. Whitfield School: LyTroy Hayes, Caleb Bess, Camden Manning.

E.B. Aycock Middle School: Landon Richards, Jymez Miller-Hawkins, Jameer Roach.

Farmville Middle School: Hatteras Bunch, Santiago Pena, Landen Barnes.

Greene County Middle School: Justice Debro, Ben Gaitor, Braden Burress, Larry Dillon.

Hope Middle School: Isaiah Crumpler, Ridge McDonald, Shy’Mir Elbert, Cameron Thames, Eli Pitzer, Zion Glover, Chris Bazelow.

P.S. Jones Middle School: Zy’Mari Perry, Gary Payne, Hunter Baldree, Josh Gordon.

Wellcome Middle School: Jayvion Cherry, Jahmarrion Staton, Jamarcus Pippin.