Area middle school athletes honored with all-conference selections



   Pitt County Schools' Athletic Director Ron Butler has released a list of the 2018-2019 Pitt County Middle School Athletic Association's Fall All-Conference selections.


   The list, which was emailed Dec. 14, includes middle school athletes who excelled in volleyball, football and cross country,




   A.G. Cox Middle School: Miriam Hardy, Avery Braswell, and Mariella Nugen.


   Ayden Middle School/Grifton School: Alyssa Rouse and Daisy Quiroz-Meza.


   Bethel School: Kaitlyn Dunn.


   C.M. Eppes Middle School: Martha Blount, Riley Cutler, and Hailey Davenport.


   Chicod School: Leah Carmello and Caleigh Cole.


   E.B. Aycock Middle School: Amelia Taft, Forbes Hall, and Shea Jenkins.


   Farmville Middle School: Savannah Whaley.


   G.R. Whitfield Middle School: Kristin Violette and Taylor Askey.


   Greene County Middle School: Mary Carson Head.


   Hope Middle School: Anna Bayes and Kylah Silver.


   P.S. Jones Middle School: Katherine Pollack.


   Wellcome Middle School: Cyonni Boykin.






   A.G. Cox Middle School: Brandon Sanders, Braxton Sanders, Xavier Stephenson, Carlos Cox, Noah Hardy, David Horvath, Jah’mari Staton, and Will Taylor.


   Ayden Middle School/Grifton School: Alex Moye, Brandon Lancaster, Alex Dykes, Jacob Bivans, and Tramayne Phillips


   C.M. Eppes Middle School: JahQuarius Brown, Tyje Carson, Kenderius Geddis, Nijay Lee, Kamos Perry, and S’Quan Waters


   Chicod School/G.R. Whitfield Middle School: Nate Roland, Christian Conyers, Taisjhick Nelms, Jhirien McCuller


   E.B. Aycock Middle School: Owen Boyd, Vinny Mills, Billy Miller, and Malakai Hill.


   Farmville Middle School: Rocknie Jenkins, Christopher Jones, Octavius Mercer, and Brandon Knight.


   Greene County Middle School: Jody Robertson, Jamari Copppege, Andre Moore, and Zyon Deberry.


   Hope Middle School: Jayden Hunter, Ryan Carter, Quazameke Cratch, and Jamir Wright.


   Wellcome Middle School: Rion Rosenborough, L J Smith, Hunter Manning, Milbert Moore Jr., and Jayvion .Cherry



Cross Country


   A.G. Cox Middle School: Lane Stocks and Alexis Robinson.


   Ayden Middle School/Grifton School: Esteban Escobar and Savannah Ibarra.


   C.M. Eppes Middle School: Maisy Woodmansee.


   Chicod School: Ebbie Purvis.


   E.B. Aycock Middle School: Keller Frailey.


   Greene County Middle School: Ariel Nunez, Cesar Larenas, and Stephen Pedraza


   Hope Middle School: Karissa Thurnau, Cassidy Jagde, Kristen Ivey, and Landen Williams.





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2017 by Bee There Media